About UsLocation:Home > About Us

     Kessler (Beijing) Machinery Co., Ltd is a modern food machinery company integrating import, research and producing, focusing on innovative solutions, projects and automation in the fields of slaughtering, segmentation, deep-processing of cooked food, vegetable cutting etc. Meanwhile, we can provide relevant meat processing technology training, relevant senior technology and Pre-construction guidance for enterprises for customers, and we can also recommend all-round talents for business management for customers. Choosing Kessler means choosing nothing to worry and choosing rest assured! Our mission is to make your food processing business easier!

Since launching business in China in 2006, while introducing large-scale imported meat processing equipment from abroad, our company itself has continued to develop and innovate. With the latest technology research, strict quality management system, we independently develop and produce desktop bone sawing machine, beef and mutton slicer, pork semi-automatic skinner, opener, meat filling machine, punching machine, slicer  and shredder, poultry dicing machine, vegetable cutting machine and other equipments and have won the praise of customers.

 

Our products are two series of industrial machinery and commercial machinery, covering many food processing fields such as slaughtering and processing enterprises, meat processing enterprises, central food processing centers, butcher shops, restaurants, supermarkets, employee canteens, and aquatic product processing enterprises. Facing the vast Chinese market, we are dedicating our customers the greatest value with impeccable German technology, craftsmanship and quality and excellent service quality, and contributing to improving the technical level and health and safety standards of the Chinese meat and vegetable processing industry.

At present, more than 1,000 large and medium-sized enterprises in China have selected our equipment. Spot display and sales, comprehensive maintenance and timely spare parts supply have been highly praised by users, and have made Kessler also become a well-known and trusted brand  in the industry. After nearly ten years of development, Kessler has continuous advantages in the following areas:

1.Traceability system
    2.Water treatment equipment
    3. Slaughtering equipment (mainly imported from Germany)
    4. Meat fine segmentation / conditioning equipment (mainly imported from Germany)
    5. Cooked food deep processing / packaging equipment (mainly in Germany)
    6.Vegetable fine cutting equipment
    7. Laboratory equipment
    8. Wholesale sales of consumables such as splitting knives, knife sticks, stainless steel protective gloves, stainless steel apron, saw blades, etc.
         Kessler represents the following foreign brands in China:
    1.Swine, cattle and sheep slaughtering and dividing equipment for ARGUS in Australia and FREEUND in Germany and EFA in Germany
    2. Dicing machine and chopping machine of German HOLAC company
    3.Automatic Enema Machine of Germany FREY Company
    4.Smoke oven and box washer from KERRES, Germany
    5.Brine injection and tumbler from INJECT STAR
    6. Italy GRASSELLI company peeling and fascia machine and fine segmentation equipment
    7.Box packing machine and heat shrink box from Henkkelman Company of the Netherlands
    8.Italy REEPACK Skin Packaging Machine
    9. Vegetable washing machine and vegetable cutting machine of German ALEXANDER company
    10.Giesser, Germany
   In order to meet the needs of different customers, we have set up equipment showrooms and trial cutting services in Zhuozhou. Welcome to visit and negotiate!

 

凯斯乐(北京)科技发展有限公司

凯斯乐(北京)科技发展有限公司

Address:河北省涿州市城西北街224号凯斯乐

Main products:专注于屠宰、精细分割、熟食深加工、蔬菜切割、包装加工等领域的创新解决方案、项目自动化

© 2020 Copyright:凯斯乐(北京)科技发展有限公司  Record number:  VisitTotal:2380  Sitemap  Technical Support:Food Machinery Network  LOGIN

QQ Online
Contact

13131263073,18610279002

13131263073

网站导航

公司简介

当前位置:主页 > 公司简介

公司简介

      Kessler Machinery Co. , Ltd是由【凯斯乐(北京)科技发展有限公司,河北凯斯乐智能科技有限公司,凯斯乐(重庆)智能设备有限公司】三家公司集进口、研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的现代化食品机械企业组成,专注于屠宰、分割、调理品加工、熟食深加工、蔬菜切割等领域创新解决方案、项目以及自动化,同时可以为客户提供相关的肉类加工工艺培训、相关资深技术以及企业前期指导建设以及为企业推荐经营管理的全能型人才,选择凯斯乐,就等于选择了省心,选择了放心!我们的使命就是:为您的食品加工事业保驾护航!

      自2006年在中国开展业务以来,在引进国外大型进口肉类加工设备的同时,企业本身也在不断开发创新,凭借*先的技术研发、严格的质量管理体系,自主研发生产的各种型号的锯骨机、猪肉去皮机、三维全自动整形机、全自动肉卷真空罐装打卡机、切片切丝机、切块切丁机、真空制冷滚揉机、蔬菜切割等设备,得到了客户的*。起步,源于世界同步!

      我们的产品为工业机械和商用机械两个系列,覆盖屠宰加工企业、肉类加工企业、中央配餐加工中心、肉食店、餐厅、酒店、超市、员工食堂、水产品加工企业等众多食品加工领域。面向广阔的中国市场,我们正在以无可挑剔的德国技术、工艺和品质以及*流的服务质量向我们的客户奉献我们最大的价值,为提高中国肉食蔬菜加工行业的技术水平和卫生安全标准,贡献一份自己的力量!

       目前国内已有1000多家大中型企业选择了我们的设备,现货的展示与销售、完善的售后服务和及时的备件供应,不仅得到了用户的高度赞誉,而且使凯斯乐也发展成为业界*值得信赖的知*品牌。经过将近十多年的发展,凯斯乐在下列领域具有较强的优势:

1.屠宰设备(以进口为主)

2.肉类精细分割/调理品设备

3.熟食深加工/包装设备

4.蔬菜精细切割设备

5.实验室设备

6.德国屠宰分割刀具、刀棍、不锈钢防护手套、不锈钢围裙、锯条等耗材的批发销售。

 凯斯乐公司在中国地区代理了以下国外品牌的产品:

Ø1.澳洲ARGUS公司和德国EFA公司的猪牛羊屠宰分割设备

Ø2.韩国SL公司的切丁机、砍排机

Ø3.意大利GRASSELLI公司精细分割设备

Ø4.意大利TECNA公司各种规格型号平衡器

Ø5.德国Henneken公司的盐水注射机和滚揉机

Ø6.荷兰HENKELMAN公司的包装机

Ø7.德国KERRES公司的烟熏炉和洗箱机

Ø8.德国ALEXANDER公司洗菜机、切菜机

Ø9.德国GIESSER公司屠宰分割刀具 

为了满足不同客户需求,我们专门在涿州和重庆成立了设备展厅和试切服务,欢迎前来参观洽谈!


专注于屠宰、精细分割、熟食深加工、蔬菜切割、包装加工等领域的创新解决方案、项目自动化

联系我们

版权所有 © 2019 凯斯乐(北京)科技发展有限公司 京ICP备16012679号-1 技术支持:食品机械设备网 管理登陆 GoogleSitemap

凯斯乐(北京)科技发展有限公司是专业的专注于屠宰、分割、熟食深加工、蔬菜切割等领域创新解决方案、项目以及自动化,以及各种锯条刀具手套等耗材厂家

地址:北京通州马驹桥联东U谷西区靓号大厦三层301-6

在线客服 联系方式 二维码

服务热线

18610279002

扫一扫,关注我们